Get ready to chow down with your Teamster Brothers & Sisters! Our DOC summer BBQs will be held this summer at facilities across the state.

We'll be reviewing the State's contract proposal and discussing the process for voting to approve or reject the proposal.  

View the days, times, and facilities below. Let us know you're coming! RSVP by clicking on your facility below (more dates coming soon!).

INSTITUTION DAY DATE TIMES
AHCC Friday August 9 1100, 1300, 1500, 2100
CBCC Monday August 5 1130, 1300, 1410, 1600, 2100
CCCC Thursday August 1 1130, 1300, 1410, 1600, 2100
CI HQ Monday August 12 1100, 1400
CRCC Wednesday August 7 1100, 1300, 1500, 2100
DOC HQ Monday August 12 1200
Maple Lane Pharmacy Tuesday August 13 1100
MCC Thursday August 15 1100, 1300, 1400, 1600, 2100
MCCCW Friday August 16 1130, 1300, 1410, 2100
MICC Wednesday August 14 1200
OCC Wednesday August 7 1130, 1300, 1410, 2100
SCCC Monday July 29 1130, 1300, 1410, 1600, 2100
WCC Friday August 2 1100, 1300, 1400, 1600, 2100
WCCW Friday August 9 1100, 1300, 1400, 1600, 2100
WSP Monday August 5 1100, 1300, 1500, 2100