Last Thursday, we held our third virtual membership meeting. It was the last membership meeting in 2020 where we looked at the year and celebrated our strength and unity despite the obstacles. The pandemic may have stopped us from getting together physically at the Teamsters Hall, but it couldn't stop us from sharing the holiday spirit. Attendance for this year's holiday meeting broke records with 1,800 members registering for this virtual holiday get together! Thank you for all who attended and made this event possible!

Our holiday raffle looked a little different this year. Instead of giving away gifts, we raffled cash prizes. Congratulations to all the winners and wishing all Teamsters and their families a bright, hopeful and safe 2021! Check out another way Teamsters brought joy to families by delivering toys to their doorsteps.

Here is the list of Teamsters 117 Holiday Raffle winners:

Last Name First Name Employer
Alavez Alberto DOC - Stafford Creek CC
Alberts Adam City of Seattle
Alkhedir Sedik Alaskan Copper & Brass
Amyx Brooke DOC - HQ
Askren Eric DOC - Coyote Ridge CC
Berry Charlotte DOC - Clallam Bay CC
Bresko Warren UW Police
Bright Lucas City of Pacific
Brown Kelly DOC - WSP
Bruce Christopher DOC - Coyote Ridge CC
Brush Barbra Woodland Park Zoo
Buckingham Nicole DOC - Washington CC
Burks Jordan DOC - Larch CC
Chambers Chad DOC - Airway Heights CC
Codde Travis US Foods
Conrado Bayron Darigold
Cowo Filiberto Seattle Iron
Cross Kenneth  DOC - WSP
Curtis Harold DOC - Olympic CC
Demchuck Jeremy Auburn Dairy
Dennis Richard IKEA
Douglas Blanche MV Transportation
Fenton John Buffalo Industries
Flink Kaleb DOC - Stafford Creek CC
Freeman Brian Ryerson
Fuchs Sean KC - JUA
Gately Ernest DOC - Mission Creek CCW
Gill Debra DOC - Maple Lane Pharmacy
Gonzalez Jonathan Macy's Logistics
Halvorsen Mark DOC - Clallam Bay CC
Halvorson James Safeway Beverage
Hannah-Pratt MaryAnn American Airlines
Hartman Terrance DOC - Cedar Creek CC
Hoskins Brenda Darigold
Kapa Adam DOC - Washington CC
Kapon Stephanie DOC - Airway Heights CC
Kiourkas Jennifer Auto Warehousing 
Kleven Brian Swire Coca-Cola
Kreger Jessica DOC - Cedar Creek CC
Lochrie Jeremy Ste. Michelle Wine
Loudon Bonnie American Airlines
Mathews Michael DOC - Washington CCW
McKean Shantee Waste Management
Meade Timothy DOC - Coyote Ridge CC
Moore Nathan USB
Oh Gina KC - PT&A
Olson Jimmie DOC - Larch CC
Patterson Michael  Safeway
Payne Nathan Northwest Steel & Pipe
Phrakaysone Chitthida KC - PT&A
Poynor John DOC - Coyote Ridge CC
Quaintance Susan DOC - Airway Heights CC
Ramos Jonathan Sysco
Robinson Dorothy  Maverick - Great American
Robinson Vincent DOC - HQ
Scholter Eric City of Kent
Schultz Rachael  KC - Public Defence
Shepard James Swire Coca-Cola
Shuster Carianne DOC - Coyote Ridge CC
Sinnett Chloe DOC - Washington CCW
Stevens Corey City of Redmond
Taylor Damien UW Police
Treichel Mary Ann DOC - Olympic CC
Tully Cindy DOC - Stafford Creek CC
VanMeter Hailey DOC - Mission Creek CCW
Vannatter Nicole City of Pacific
Walker Deborah KC - WWT PT&A
Walker Shawn DOC - Clallam Bay CC
Wilkerson Andrea DOC - WSP
Williams Diana City of Seattle