When we fight, we win!

DOC Spring Membership Meetings - Dates, Times, Locations

DOC-meetings.jpg

Starting at the end of March, we will be holding spring Membership Meetings for all DOC Teamsters at facilities across the State.

At the meetings, we will be talking about the status of our legislative priorities in Olympia and ways to get involved to ensure that we can be successful.

You can view days, times, and facilities below. Click on the link to your facility to RSVP.

INSTITUTION DAY DATE TIMES
AHCC Tuesday April 9 New Initiates: 1015, Membership: 1100
CBCC Tuesday March 26 New Initiates: 1045, Membership: 1115
CCCC Wednesday April 10 New Initiates: 1045, Membership: 1200
CI HQ Monday April 22 New Initiates: 1045, Membership: 1200
CRCC Tuesday April 16 New Initiates: 1015, Membership: 1100
DOC HQ Monday April 29 New Initiates: 1045, Membership: 1200
LCC Monday April 8 New Initiates: 1045, Membership: 1200
Maple Lane Pharmacy Tuesday April 30 New Initiates: 1045, Membership: 1200
MCC Tuesday April 23 New Initiates: 1045, Membership: 1130
MCCCW Monday April 1 New Initiates: 1045, Membership: 1115
MICC Thursday April 11 New Initiates: 1045, Membership 1200
OCC Wednesday March 27 New Initiates: 1045, Membership: 1115
SCCC Thursday May 2 New Initiates: 1030, Membership: 1130
SWRBO Tuesday April 9 New Initiates: 1045, Membership: 1200
WCC Friday April 12 New Initiates: 1045, Membership: 1200
WCCW Monday April 15 New Initiates: 1045, Membership: 1115
WSP Thursday April 18 New Initiates: 1030, Membershio: 1130

 


Be the first to comment

Please check your e-mail for a link to activate your account.