As contract negotiations over our 2023-2025 collective bargaining agreement approach, meet the rank-and-file members of your DOC Bargaining Committee.

This outstanding group of volunteer Shop Stewards represents a comprehensive range of DOC positions. Together with union staff, they are the members who will be sitting across the table from the State to negotiate over our DOC contract:

AHCC Corey Doty CS3
AHCC Sheryl Green RN
AHCC Thomas Johnson CO2
CBCC Brady McNeely CO2
CRCC Daniel Abercrombie CO2
CRCC Scott Williams CO3
LCC Shawn Piliponis CS3
MCC Anthony Berkley LPN 4
MCC William Pollick CO3
MCC Jason Heuer CO3
MCC Lynn Kunkle RN
MCCCW Alena McGowan-Folsom A/C Cook
OCC Matthew Fultz CO2
SCCC Gregg Peterson CO2
SCCC Jesse Reese CO2
WCC Danny Fulton Electronics Tech 4
WCC Timothy Greene CO3
WCC Tony Tellez CI Supervisor Assistant
WCCW Tyrell Baker CO2
WSP Christopher Malone CO2
WSP Eric Villaro Electronics Tech 4


On May 25, our Union team will be meeting to prepare for negotiations. Negotiations formally begin on May 26 at the Teamsters Union Hall in Tukwila. Here is the complete schedule for negotiations:

  • May 26, 2022 - Teamsters Union Hall
  • June 8-9, 2022 - Teamsters Union Hall
  • June 22-23, 2022 - Zoom
  • July 20-21, 2022 - Zoom
  • July 27-28, 2022 - Teamsters Union Hall
  • August 1, 3, 5, 2022 - Zoom (Mediation if needed)

Throughout the negotiations, we will be sending you updates to keep you informed. If you have questions, please contact your shop steward or union representative.