Sarena Davis

Representing: WCC, LCC, CCCC, SWRBO, CI HQ, DOC HQ, MICC, Maple Ln
Wesley Wilson
Representing: WSP
Frederick Rodgers
Representing: MCC
Cheryl Miller
Representing: AHCC, CRCC
Talisa Boad

Representing: WCCW, MCCCW, CBCC, OCC
Matthew House
Representing: SCCC, UWPD, POS, Gig Harbor PD, Redmond PD, City of Pacific, Town of Steilacoom