When we fight, we win!

Staff



OFFICE PERSONNEL

Office.Jennifer.Day.jpg

Director of Administration: Jennifer Shaw
Email: jennifer.shaw@teamsters117.org
Phone: 206-441-4860 ext. 1222

Office.Amy.Gelz.jpg
Dues Office Lead: Amy Geltz
Email: amy.geltz@teamsters117.org
Phone: 206-441-4860 ext. 1223
Maddy.jpg
Office Manager: Madeline Shumate
Email: madeline.shumate@teamsters117.org
Phone: 206-441-4860 ext. 1225
Shannon-Sanchez---Office.jpg
Office Personnel: Shannon Sanchez
Email: shannon.sanchez@teamsters117.org
Phone: 206-441-4860 ext. 1252
Haley Silvernale---Office.jpg
Office Personnel:  Haley Silvernale
Email: Haley.Silvernale@teamsters117.org
Phone: 206-441-4860 ext. 1251
Haley---Office.jpg
Office Personnel: Vanessa Gonzalez
Email: Vanessa.Gonzalez@teamsters117.org
Phone: 206-441-4860 ext. 1221
Vanessa-Lamb---Office.jpg
Office Personnel: Vanessa Lamb
Email: Vanessa.Lamb@teamsters117.org
Phone: 206-441-4860 ext. 1243
Adrianna---Office.jpg
Office Personnel: Adriana Phothisane
Email: Adriana.Phothisane@teamsters117.org
Phone: 206-441-4860 ext. 1229