When we fight, we win!

Staff



OFFICE PERSONNEL

Office.Jennifer.Day.jpg

Director of Administration: Jennifer Shaw
Email: jennifer.shaw@teamsters117.org
Phone: 206-441-4860 ext. 1222

Office.Amy.Gelz.jpg
Dues Office Lead: Amy Geltz
Email: amy.geltz@teamsters117.org
Phone: 206-441-4860 ext. 1223
Office.Amy.Gelz.jpg
Dues Office Lead: Meghan Allen
Email: meghan.allen@teamsters117.org
Phone: 206-441-4860 ext. 1243
Maddy.jpg
Office Manager: Madeline Shumate
Email: madeline.shumate@teamsters117.org
Phone: 206-441-4860 ext. 1225
Shannon-Sanchez---Office.jpg
Office Personnel: Shannon Sanchez
Email: shannon.sanchez@teamsters117.org
Phone: 206-441-4860 ext. 1252
Adriana.jpg
Office Personnel: Adriana Phothisane
Email: Adriana.Phothisane@teamsters117.org
Phone: 206-441-4860 ext. 1221