When we fight, we win!

DOC & LE Representatives

Michelle-Woodrow---Local117.jpg

Director of Corrections & Law Enforcement Michelle Woodrow
Email: michelle.woodrow@teamsters117.org
Phone: 1-888-872-3489 ext.1264

BusRepDOC.Sarena.Davis.jpg

DOC Coordinator Sarena Davis
Email: sarena.davis@teamsters117.org
Phone: 1-888-872-3489 ext. 1259
Representing: WCC, SWRBO, CI HQ, DOC HQ, MICC, Pharmacy

BusRepDOC_Tawny.Humbert.jpg

DOC Coordinator Tawny Humbert
Email: tawny.humbert@teamsters117.org
Phone: 1-888-872-3489 ext. 1245
Representing: WSP, covering for AHCC, CRCC

Talisa-Boad_web.jpg

DOC Representative Talisa Boad 
Email: talisa.boad@teamsters117.org
Phone: 1-888-872-3489 x1246 or 360-722-0891
Representing: WCCW, MCCCW, CBCC, OCC

BusRepPublic.Matt.House.jpg

DOC and LE Representative Matthew House 
Email: matthew.house@teamsters117.org
Phone: 1-888-872-3489 x1242 or 206-794-8871
Representing: CCCC, LCC, SCCC, UWPD, POS, City of Pacific, Town of Steilacoom

Fred_headshot.jpg

DOC Representative Fred Rodgers
Email: fred.rodgers@teamsters117.org
Phone: 1-888-872-3489 x1247 or 360-722-2308
Representing: MCC