When we fight, we win!

Organizing & Research Departments

Co-Director of Organizing & Strategic Campaigns: Leonard Smith
Email: leonard.smith@teamsters117.org
Phone: 206-441-4860 ext.1237


Co-Director of Organizing: Pedro Olguin
Email: pedro.olguin@teamsters117.org
Phone: 206-441-4860 ext. 1257

Organizer and Researcher: Will Pittz
Email: will.pittz@teamsters117.org
Phone: 206-441-4860 ext. 1276


Organizer: Guillermo Mogollan 
Email: guillermo.mogollan@teamsters117.org
Phone: 206-441-4860 ext. 1277


Organizer:
 Maria Francisca Torres
Email: maria.torres@teamsters117.org
Phone: 206-441-4860 ext. 1278

Organizer: Joshua Welter
Email: joshua.welter@teamsters117.org
Phone: 206-441-4860 ext. 1279