When we fight, we win!

Organizing & Research Departments

Director of Organizing & Strategic Campaigns: Leonard Smith
Email: leonard.smith@teamsters117.org
Phone: 206-441-4860 ext.1237

Organizing Coordinator: Pedro Olguin
Email: pedro.olguin@teamsters117.org
Phone: 206-441-4860 ext. 1257

Director of Internal Organizing: Karen Estevenin
Email: karen.estevenin@teamsters117.org
Phone: 206-441-4860 ext. 1244

Organizer: Mondher Almamar
Email: mondher.almamar@teamsters117.org
Phone: 206-441-4860 ext. 1277

Organizer: Maria Francisca Torres
Email: maria.torres@teamsters117.org
Phone: 206-441-4860 ext. 1278

Organizer: Joshua Welter
Email: joshua.welter@teamsters117.org
Phone: 206-441-4860 ext. 1279