When we fight, we win!

Office Personnel

 office-Margaret-Sacha.gif  

Comptroller: Margaret Sacha
Email: margaret.sacha@teamsters117.org
Phone: 206-441-4860 ext. 1224

 office-Maria-Williams.jpg

Office Manager: Maria Williams
Email: maria.williams@teamsters117.org
Phone: 206-441-4860 ext. 1253

 office-Meghan-Allen.jpg

 

Office Personnel: Meghan Allen
Email: meghan.allen@teamsters117.org
Phone: 206-441-4860 ext. 1243

 office-Jennifer-Day.gif  

Office Personnel: Jennifer Day
Email: jennifer.day@teamsters117.org
Phone: 206-441-4860 ext. 1222

 office-Amy-Geltz.gif  

Office Personnel: Amy Geltz
Email: amy.geltz@teamsters117.org
Phone: 206-441-4860 ext. 1223

 office-Jeannie-Liner.jpg  

Office Personnel: Jeannie Liner
Email: jeannie.liner@teamsters117.org
Phone: 206-441-4860 ext. 1221

 office-Anita-Johnson.gif  

Office Personnel: Anita Johnson
Email: anita.johnson@teamsters117.org
Phone: 206-441-4860 ext. 1225

OTHER STAFF