When we fight, we win!

Union Representatives

BusRepPrivate.John.Scearcy.jpg

Secretary-Treasurer John Scearcy
Email: john.scearcy@teamsters117.org
Phone: 206-441-4860 ext. 1240

BusRepPrivate.Paul.Dascher.jpg

Director of Representation Paul Dascher
Email: paul.dascher@teamsters117.org
Phone: 206-441-4860 ext. 1228

BusRepPublic.Matt.House.jpg

Union Negotiator Scott Clifthorne
Email: Scott.Clifthorne@teamsters117.org
Phone: 206-794-9457 ext. 1254

BusRepPrivate.Marcus.Williams.jpg

Union Rep. Coordinator Marcus Williams
Email: marcus.williams@teamsters117.org
Phone: 206-441-4860 ext. 1250

BusRep-Lance-Asher.jpg

Union Representative Lance Asher
Email: lance.asher@teamsters117.org
Phone: 206-441-4860 ext. 1260

James_Borsum.jpg

Union Representative James Borsum
Email: james.borsum@teamsters117.org
Phone: 206-441-4860 ext. 1265

Kris-Fish-Photo.jpg

Union Representative Kris Fish
Email: kris.fish@teamsters117.org
Phone: 206-441-4860 ext. 1231

Takele.jpg

Union Representative Takele Gobena
Email: takele.gobena@teamsters117.org
Phone: 206-441-4860 ext. 1263

Taylor-House---Office.jpg
Union Representative: Taylor House
Email: taylor.house@teamsters117.org
Phone: 206-441-4860 ext. 1232
John-Howell_-Jr.jpg

Union Representative John Howell, Jr
Email: john.howell@teamsters117.org
Phone: 206-441-4860 ext. 1255

Jonathan_Makue.png

Union Representative Jonathan Makue
Email: jonathan.makue@teamsters117.org
Phone: 206-441-4860 ext. 1233

Cara-M.jpg

Union Representative. Cara Mattson
Email: cara.mattson@teamsters117.org
Phone: 206-441-4860 ext 1258

Pat-S.jpg

Union Negotiator Patrick Silvernale
Email: pat.silvernale@teamsters117.org
Phone: 206-441-4860 ext. 1234

Johnnie.png

Union Representative Johnnie Uzzell
Email: johnnie.uzzell@teamsters117.org
Phone: 206-441-4860 ext. 1241

Julie-Yust.jpg

Union Representative Julie Yust 
Email: julie.yust@teamsters117.org
Phone: 206-441-4860 ext. 1275