When we fight, we win!

Staff



OFFICE PERSONNEL

Office.Maria.Williams.jpg

Executive Assistant: Maria Williams
Email: maria.williams@teamsters117.org
Phone: 206-441-4860 ext. 1224

Office.Jennifer.Day.jpg

Director of Administration: Jennifer Day
Email: jennifer.day@teamsters117.org
Phone: 206-441-4860 ext. 1222

Office.Amy.Gelz.jpg
Dues Office Lead: Amy Geltz
Email: amy.geltz@teamsters117.org
Phone: 206-441-4860 ext. 1223
Office.Meghan.Allen.jpg

Paralegal & Office Personnel: Meghan Allen
Email: meghan.allen@teamsters117.org
Phone: 206-441-4860 ext. 1243

Taylor-House---Office.jpg
Office Personnel: Taylor House
Email: taylor.house@teamsters117.org
Phone: 206-441-4860 ext. 1221
Maddy.jpg
Office Personnel: Madeline Sacha
Email: madeline.sacha@teamsters117.org
Phone: 206-441-4860 ext. 1225
Shannon-Sanchez---Office.jpg
Office Personnel: Shannon Sanchez
Email: shannon.sanchez@teamsters117.org
Phone: 206-441-4860 ext. 1252
Adriana.jpg
Office Personnel: Adriana Phothisane
Email: adriana.phothisane@teamsters117.org
Phone: 206-441-4860 ext. 1221