Site Map Icon
RSS Feed icon
 
 
 

Upcoming Events
Tacoma Paid Sick Days Kickoff
May 30, 2013
Pierce County Labor Council
E-Board Meeting
Jun 13, 2013
Teamsters Building
Membership Meeting
Jun 20, 2013
Teamsters Building, Tukwila
1st Local 117 Car & Bike Show!
Jun 22, 2013
Teamsters Building, Tukwila
E-Board Meeting
Jul 11, 2013
Teamsters Building
Office Personnel
Updated On: Feb 27, 2012

Comptroller Margaret Sacha
Email: margaret.sacha@teamsters117.org
Phone: 206-441-4860 ext. 1224

Office Manager Maria Williams
Email: maria.williams@teamsters117.org
Phone: 206-441-4860 ext. 1253 

 

 
Office Personnel Meghan Allen
Email: meghan.allen@teamsters117.org
Phone: 206-441-4860 ext. 1243

 

Office Personnel Jennifer Day
Email: jennifer.day@teamsters117.org
Phone: 206-441-4860 ext. 1222

Office Personnel Amy Geltz
Email: amy.geltz@teamsters117.org
Phone: 206-441-4860 ext. 1223

 
Office Personnel Jeannie Liner
Email: jeannie.liner@teamsters117.org
Phone: 206-441-4860 ext. 1221
Office Personnel Anita Johnson
Email: anita.johnson@teamsters117.org
Phone: 206-441-4860 ext. 1225 

 


May 28, 2013

Member Login
Username:

Password:


Not registered yet?
Click Here to sign-up

Forgot Your Login?
 
 
Teamsters Local 117
Copyright © 2013, All Rights Reserved.
Powered By UnionActive™
Visit Unions-America.com!

Top of Page image