When we fight, we win!

DOC Spring Membership Meetings

This Spring, we will be holding our Quarterly Membership Meetings at all DOC facilities across the State.   Attend one of the meetings and find out how you can get involved!

Topics for discussion include:

  • Getting our DOC contract funded
  • Outreach to small businesses
  • Legislative update
  • Issues at your facility

View a complete list of meetings below.  Click on your facility to RSVP for the meeting.

DAY DATE TIME INSTITUTION
Wednesday 3/4/2015 1300;1415 CBCC
Thursday 3/5/2015 1300;1415 OCC
Saturday 3/7/2015 1300;1415 OLYMPIA REGIONAL
Monday 3/16/2015 1300;1415 MCCCW
Tuesday 3/17/2015 1300;1415 WCC
Tuesday 3/17/2015 1300;1415 AHCC
Wednesday 3/18/2015 1300;1415 WCCW
Wednesday 3/18/2015 1300;1415 CRCC
Thursday 3/19/2015 1300;1415 WSP
Friday 3/20/2015 1300;1415 CCCC
Monday 3/23/2015 1300;1415 MCC
Thursday 3/26/2015 1300;1415 LCC
Monday 3/30/2015 1100;1600 SOUTH SOUND - FIFE
Tuesday 3/31/2015 1300;1415 SCCC
Thursday 4/2/2015 1100; 1700 SOUTH SOUND - LAKEWOOD

Be the first to comment

Please check your e-mail for a link to activate your account.