When we fight, we win!

DOC Membership Meetings

We are holding our Quarterly Membership Meetings at all DOC facilities across the State.  Attend one of the meetings and help ensure that our contract gets funded!

Topics for discussion include:

  • Getting our DOC contract funded
  • Legislative update
  • Issues at your facility

View a complete list of meetings below.  Click on your facility to RSVP for the meeting.

DAY DATE TIME INSTITUTION
Thursday 5/14/2015 0630 CBCC
Tuesday 5/12/2015 0630 OCC
Saturday 5/16/15 0630 OLYMPIA REGIONAL
Friday 5/1/2015 0630 MCCCW
Friday 5/22/2015 0630 WCC
Tuesday 5/5/2015 0630 AHCC
Wednesday 5/18/2015 0630 WCCW
Wednesday 5/6/15 0630 CRCC
Thursday 5/7/2015 0630 WSP
Thursday 5/21/2015 0630 CCCC
Thursday 5/7/2015 0630 MCC
TBD TBD 0630 LCC
Thursday 5/7/2015 0630 SCCC

Showing 1 reaction

Be the first to comment

Please check your e-mail for a link to activate your account.