When we fight, we win!

DOC Holiday Meetings get underway in November; see full calendar here

Holiday-Meetings-photo.jpg

Join us for our 2016 Holiday Membership Meetings for Teamsters at DOC. At the meetings, we will be discussing:

  • Our contract and interest arbitration award
  • Our Legislative Reception and Lobby Day - Feb. 13-14
  • The 2017 legislative session
  • Plan to get our contract funded

You can view days, times, and facilities below. Click on the link to your facility to RSVP.

DAY DATE TIME INSTITUTION
Monday 11/14/2016 0630, 0830, 1230, 1420, 1620 WSP
Wednesday 11/16/2016 0615, 0830, 1130, 1230, 1415, 1600, 1815 CRCC
Friday 11/18/2016 0630, 0830, 1230, 1420, 1620 AHCC
Monday 11/21/2016 1100 SWRBO
Tuesday 11/22/2016 1100 DOC HQ
Monday 11/28/2016 0620, 1130, 1300, 1420, 1600 WCC
Tuesday 11/29/2016 1130, 1300, 1420, 1535, 2100 CBCC
Wednesday 11/30/2016 1130, 1300, 1415, 1530, 2100 OCC
Thursday 12/1/2016 0620, 1130, 1300, 1420 CCCC
Thursday 12/1/2016 0700 CI HQ
Friday 12/2/2016 1100 Central Pharmacy
Monday 12/5/2016 0620, 1130, 1300, 1420 MCCCW
Monday 12/5/2016 0800 MICC
Tuesday 12/6/2016 0620, 1130, 1300, 1420, 1600 WCCW
Tuesday 12/6/2016 0630, 1200, 1445, 1600 MCC
Thursday 12/8/2016 0620, 1130, 1300, 1420, 1530 SCCC
Tues-Wed Dec. 13-14 2100 on 12/13, 1130, 1300, 1420 on 12/14 LCC

Be the first to comment

Please check your e-mail for a link to activate your account.