When we fight, we win!

DOC & LE Representatives

Michelle-Woodrow---Local117.jpg

Director of Corrections & Law Enforcement Michelle Woodrow
Email: michelle.woodrow@teamsters117.org
Phone: 1-888-872-3489 ext.1264
Representing: POS Police

BusRepDOC.Sarena.Davis.jpg

DOC Coordinator Sarena Davis
Email: sarena.davis@teamsters117.org
Phone: 206-794-6671
Representing: SWRBO, CRCC, CI HQ, DOC HQ, MICC, AHCC, CRCC, Pharmacy

Talisa-Boad_web.jpg

DOC Representative Talisa Boad 
Email: talisa.boad@teamsters117.org
Phone: 1-888-872-3489 x1246 or 360-722-0891
Representing: WCC, WCCW, MCCCW, CCCC, LCC, SCCC

Jared-Frerichs.jpg

DOC Representative Jared Frerichs 
Email: jared.frerichs@teamsters117.org
Phone: 1-888-872-3489 x1259 or 509-209-0637

BusRepDOC_Tawny.Humbert.jpg

DOC Representative Tawny Humbert
Email: tawny.humbert@teamsters117.org
Phone: 1-888-872-3489 ext. 1245
Representing: WSP

Matthew.jpg

DOC Representative Matthew McGetrick
Email: matthew.mcgetrick@teamsters117.org
Phone: 1-888-872-3489 x1268 or 509-380-2167

Eric-Smith_web.jpg
DOC Representative Eric Smith
Email: eric.smith@teamsters117.org
Phone: 206-441-4860 ext. 1247
Representing: MCC, OCC, CBCC