When we fight, we win!

Corrections & Law Enforcement Business Reps

Michelle-Woodrow---Local117.jpg

Director of Corrections & Law Enforcement Michelle Woodrow
Email: michelle.woodrow@teamsters117.org
Phone: 1-888-872-3489 ext.1264
Representing: POS Police

BusRepDOC.Sarena.Davis.jpg

DOC Coordinator Sarena Davis
Email: sarena.davis@teamsters117.org
Phone: 206-794-6671
Representing: SWRBO, CRCC, CI HQ, DOC HQ, CI McNeil Is, AHCC, CRCC, Maple Ln Pharmacy

Talisa-Boad_web.jpg

DOC Business Rep. Talisa Boad 
Email: talisa.boad@teamsters117.org
Phone: 1-888-872-3489 x1246 or 360-722-0891
Representing: WCC, WCCW, MCCCW, CCCC, LCC, SCCC

BusRepDOC_Tawny.Humbert.jpg

DOC Business Rep. Tawny Humbert
Email: tawny.humbert@teamsters117.org
Phone: 1-888-872-3489 ext. 1245
Representing: WSP

BusRepDOC.Mark.Manning.jpg

DOC Business Rep. Mark Manning
Email: mark.manning@teamsters117.org
Phone: 206-794-6681
Representing: Seattle Police Evidence Whse, Pacific Police,
KC Sheriff Screeners, Lakewood Police CSOs, Pierce Co. Sheriff Forensics/Property,
UW Police

Eric-Smith_web.jpg

DOC Business Rep. Eric Smith
Email: eric.smith@teamsters117.org
Phone: 1-888-872-3489 ext. 1247 or 360-722-2308
Representing: MCC, CBCC, OCC