When we fight, we win!

DOC & LE Representatives

Michelle-Woodrow---Local117.jpg

Director of Corrections & Law Enforcement Michelle Woodrow
Email: michelle.woodrow@teamsters117.org
Phone: 1-888-872-3489 ext.1264
Representing: POS Police

BusRepDOC.Sarena.Davis.jpg

DOC Coordinator Sarena Davis
Email: sarena.davis@teamsters117.org
Phone: 1-888-872-3489 ext. 1259
Representing: MCC, SWRBO, CI HQ, DOC HQ, MICC, Pharmacy

BusRepDOC_Tawny.Humbert.jpg

DOC Coordinator Tawny Humbert
Email: tawny.humbert@teamsters117.org
Phone: 1-888-872-3489 ext. 1245
Representing: WSP

Talisa-Boad_web.jpg

DOC Representative Talisa Boad 
Email: talisa.boad@teamsters117.org
Phone: 1-888-872-3489 x1246 or 360-722-0891
Representing: WCC, WCCW, MCCCW, CCCC, LCC

BusRepPublic.Matt.House.jpg

LE Representative Matthew House 
Email: matthew.house@teamsters117.org
Phone: 1-888-872-3489 x1242 or 206-794-8871

Adam-Hoyt.jpg

DOC Representative Adam Hoyt
Email: adam.hoyt@teamsters117.org
Phone: 1-888-872-3489 x1276
Representing: CBCC, OCC, SCCC

Matthew.jpg

DOC Representative Matthew McGetrick
Email: matthew.mcgetrick@teamsters117.org
Phone: 1-888-872-3489 x1268 or 509-380-2167
Representing: AHCC, CRCC