When we fight, we win!

Business Representatives

BusRepPrivate.John.Scearcy.jpg

Secretary-Treasurer John Scearcy
Email: john.scearcy@teamsters117.org
Phone: 206-441-4860 ext. 1240

BusRepPrivate.Paul.Dascher.jpg

Acting Director of Representation Paul Dascher
Email: paul.dascher@teamsters117.org
Phone: 206-441-4860 ext. 1228

BusRepPrivate.Dawn.Gearhart.jpg

Association Policy Coordinator Dawn Gearhart
Email: dawn.gearhart@teamsters117.org
Phone: 206-441-4860 ext. 1254

BusRepPublic.Matt.House.jpg

Business Rep. Coordinator Matthew House
Email: matt.house@teamsters117.org
Phone: 206-441-4860 ext. 1242

BusRepPrivate.Marcus.Williams.jpg

Business Rep. Coordinator Marcus Williams
Email: marcus.williams@teamsters117.org
Phone: 206-441-4860 ext. 1250

BusRepPublic.Brian.Blaisdell.jpg

Business Rep. Brian Blaisdell
Email: brian.blaisdell@teamsters117.org
Phone: 206-441-4860 ext. 1241

BusRepPublic.Jeff.Clark.jpg

Business Rep. Jeff Clark
Email: jeff.clark@teamsters117.org
Phone: 206-441-4860 ext. 1239

Suzette-Dickerson.jpg

Business Rep. Suzette Dickerson
Email: suzette.dickerson@teamsters117.org
Phone: 206-441-4860 ext. 1232

Kris-Fish-Photo.jpg

Business Rep. Kris Fish
Email: kris.fish@teamsters117.org
Phone: 206-441-4860 ext. 1231

John-Howell_-Jr.jpg

Business Rep. John Howell, Jr
Email: john.howell@teamsters117.org
Phone: 206-441-4860

Adam-Hoyt.jpg

Business Rep. Adam Hoyt
Email: adam.hoyt@teamsters117.org
Phone: 206-441-4860 ext. 1276

Ryan-Jarman.jpg

Business Rep. Ryan Jarman
Email: ryan.jarman@teamsters117.org
Phone: 206-441-4860 ext. 1233

Pete-Lamb.jpg

Business Rep. Pete Lamb
Email: pete.lamb@teamsters117.org
Phone: 206-441-4860 ext. 1265

BusRepDOC.Mark.Manning.jpg

Business Rep. Mark Manning
Email: mark.manning@teamsters117.org
Phone: 206-441-4860 ext 1234

Cara-M.jpg

Business Rep. Cara Mattson
Email: cara.mattson@teamsters117.org
Phone: 206-441-4860 ext 1258

Bryon-Perreira

Business Rep. Bryon Perreira
Email: bryon.perreira@teamsters117.org
Phone: 206-441-4860 ext. 1235

Nancy-Santos---PS-Business-Rep.jpg

Business Rep. Nancy Santos
Email: nancy.santos@teamsters117.org
Phone: 206-441-4860 ext. 1230

BusRepPublic.Cetris.Tucker.jpg

Business Rep. Cetris Tucker
Email: cetris.tucker@teamsters117.org
Phone: 206-441-4860 ext. 1263 

Julie-Yust.jpg

Business Rep. Julie Yust 
Email: julie.yust@teamsters117.org
Phone: 206-441-4860