When we fight, we win!

Union Representatives

BusRepPrivate.John.Scearcy.jpg

Secretary-Treasurer John Scearcy
Email: john.scearcy@teamsters117.org
Phone: 206-441-4860 ext. 1240

BusRepPrivate.Paul.Dascher.jpg

Director of Representation Paul Dascher
Email: paul.dascher@teamsters117.org
Phone: 206-441-4860 ext. 1228

BusRepPrivate.Dawn.Gearhart.jpg

Association Policy Coordinator Dawn Gearhart
Email: dawn.gearhart@teamsters117.org
Phone: 206-441-4860 ext. 1254

BusRepPublic.Matt.House.jpg

Union Rep. Coordinator Matthew House
Email: matt.house@teamsters117.org
Phone: 206-441-4860 ext. 1242

BusRepPrivate.Marcus.Williams.jpg

Union Rep. Coordinator Marcus Williams
Email: marcus.williams@teamsters117.org
Phone: 206-441-4860 ext. 1250

BusRep-Lance-Asher.jpg

Union Representative Lance Asher
Email: lance.asher@teamsters117.org
Phone: 206-441-4860 ext. 1260

Carrie.jpg

Union Representative Carrie Barnett
Email: carrie.barnett@teamsters117.org
Phone: 206-441-4860

Kris-Fish-Photo.jpg

Union Representative Kris Fish
Email: kris.fish@teamsters117.org
Phone: 206-441-4860 ext. 1231

Dwight.png

Union Representative Dwight Glover
Email: dwight.glover@teamsters117.org
Phone: 206-441-4860 ext. 1266

John-Howell_-Jr.jpg

Union Representative John Howell, Jr
Email: john.howell@teamsters117.org
Phone: 206-441-4860

Adam-Hoyt.jpg

Union Representative Adam Hoyt
Email: adam.hoyt@teamsters117.org
Phone: 206-441-4860 ext. 1276

Ryan-Jarman.jpg

Union Representative Ryan Jarman
Email: ryan.jarman@teamsters117.org
Phone: 206-441-4860 ext. 1233

Cara-M.jpg

Union Representative. Cara Mattson
Email: cara.mattson@teamsters117.org
Phone: 206-441-4860 ext 1258

Bryon-Perreira

Union Representative Bryon Perreira
Email: bryon.perreira@teamsters117.org
Phone: 206-441-4860 ext. 1235

Pat-S.jpg

Union Representative Patrick Silvernale
Email: pat.silvernale@teamsters117.org
Phone: 206-441-4860 ext. 1234

David.jpg

Union Representative David Storaasli
Email: david.storaasli@teamsters117.org
Phone: 206-441-4860

Julie-Yust.jpg

Union Representative Julie Yust 
Email: julie.yust@teamsters117.org
Phone: 206-441-4860